Skip to content
By AI (Artificial Intelligence)

5 AI Receptionist Services Compared: Pricing & Fit (2026)

Five AI receptionists for small businesses, with pricing verified September 2026, real monthly cost estimates, HIPAA/BAA status, and a compliance checklist.

5 AI Receptionist Services Compared: Pricing & Fit (2026), by Deepak Gupta on guptadeepak.com

If your phone rings while you are with a client and the call goes to voicemail, you are losing business you already paid to attract. An AI receptionist answers every call, 24/7, books appointments, and texts you a summary. The short answer: Voksha is the best overall value, and Smith.ai is the pick when a live human must be one transfer away. Goodcall suits businesses with many repeat callers, My AI Front Desk fits appointment-heavy practices, and Rosie AI suits solo operators and home-service trades.

Pricing in this category changed a lot in 2026. Smith.ai now has a free AI tier, Voksha dropped its entry plan to $14 a month, and several "unlimited" plans are now metered by minutes. Every price below comes from the vendor's own pricing page, checked in September 2026.

Vendors in this category love citing dramatic numbers: fewer missed calls, faster lead response, higher conversion rates. Treat those figures as marketing claims, since none of the vendors publish the methodology behind them. What matters is picking the service whose pricing, compliance, and integration depth fit your business.

Quick Answer: Which AI Receptionist Should You Pick?

If you are...Start withWhyEntry price (Sept 2026)
A SaaS company, law firm, clinic or local business wanting security at SMB pricingVokshaSocial-engineering resistance, 200+ languages, low per-call pricing$14/mo (15 calls)
A professional services firm where one mishandled call costs thousandsSmith.aiAI plus on-demand North America-based live agents$0/mo (25 AI calls)
A restaurant, retailer or service business with many repeat callersGoodcallBilled per unique caller, not per minute$79/mo ($66 annual)
A medical, dental or appointment-driven practiceMy AI Front DeskScheduling-first design, BAA for healthcare accounts$99/mo ($79 annual)
A solopreneur, consultant or home-service tradeRosie AISimple setup, generous minute bundles$49/mo (250 minutes)

What an AI Receptionist Actually Is

An AI receptionist is a voice AI agent that answers your business phone and understands what the caller wants in natural language. Then it acts: booking an appointment, answering a question from your business information, qualifying a lead, taking a message, or transferring the call. Unlike an old IVR menu ("press 1 for sales"), the caller simply talks.

The category has split into three approaches:

  • Blended human plus AI services such as Smith.ai, where AI handles routine calls and a live agent takes over when needed. The lowest-risk entry point for high-value calls.
  • Managed AI-only receptionists such as Voksha, Goodcall, My AI Front Desk and Rosie AI. A monthly subscription, no engineering work, and live within a day.
  • Build-your-own on foundational APIs from providers such as Deepgram, AssemblyAI and OpenAI. Cheaper per minute at scale, but you own the engineering, compliance and uptime.

For most SMBs, buying a managed service is the right starting point. The build-versus-buy math favors buying unless you have a dedicated engineering team. You can always move to a custom stack once you understand your call patterns.

Why the Category Is Growing

The market behind these products is scaling fast. MarketsandMarkets estimates the AI agents market at $5.26 billion in 2024, forecast to reach $52.62 billion by 2030 at a 46.3% CAGR. Voice receptionists are one of the most concrete, revenue-linked uses of that technology for small businesses.

The underlying economics are simple. You cannot answer two calls at once, and a small team cannot staff the phone at 9 p.m. on a Sunday. The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics puts the median receptionist wage at $18.27 an hour (May 2025), roughly $38,000 a year before benefits, and that buys one person for one shift. An AI plan costs a few hundred to a few thousand dollars a year and never goes to lunch.

The ROI Case: Revenue Capture, Not Cost-Cutting

The honest ROI case is about revenue, not headcount. Every call that reaches voicemail is a prospect who may dial your competitor next. Vendors publish large figures for missed-call reduction and lead conversion lifts, but none disclose how they measured them, so do not budget on them.

Instead, measure your own baseline before you switch:

  1. Pull a month of call logs from your phone provider and count unanswered and after-hours calls.
  2. Estimate what fraction of those were new-customer inquiries.
  3. Multiply by your close rate and average first-order value.

If ten missed new-customer calls a month convert at 30% with a $500 first order, that is $1,500 of monthly revenue at risk. Compare that with a plan costing $14 to $300 a month. Then run the AI for 30 days and measure the same numbers again.

How We Evaluated These Services

Last verified: September 2026. For each vendor we checked the vendor's own pricing page, product and FAQ pages, legal terms, and recent company announcements. We did not run hands-on call tests; the comparison is based on published pricing, documentation and terms. Where a vendor does not publish something (a HIPAA BAA, an overage rate), we say so rather than guess.

We weighted five criteria:

Pricing transparency. Can you work out your total monthly cost in under two minutes? Overage rules are the silent budget killer in this category, so we modelled a realistic month for each vendor (see the cost table below).

Compliance readiness. HIPAA for healthcare, PCI DSS for card payments, TCPA for AI-voice calls you place, and call-recording consent. These are hard requirements, not nice-to-haves. See my cybersecurity resources guide for the broader frameworks.

Integration depth. An AI receptionist that does not sync with your CRM or calendar creates more manual work, not less.

Voice quality and latency. Callers notice delays. Aim for speech recognition under 300ms and speech synthesis under 200ms (explained in the technology section below).

Escalation path. Even the best AI needs an exit ramp to a human. How a service hands off matters as much as how it answers.


1. Voksha: Best Overall Value for SaaS and Local Businesses

Website: voksha.com

Starting price: $14/month (15 calls included, then $1 per call)

Best for: SaaS companies, law firms, medical clinics, restaurants, and local service businesses

Voksha is what happens when someone builds an AI receptionist with a security-first mindset. It answers 24/7, books appointments, captures leads and sends call summaries, and its per-call pricing now starts low enough that nearly any small business can pilot it without a budget meeting.

What stands out

Social engineering resistance. This is where my cybersecurity background gets interested. Voksha explicitly markets that its AI will not disclose confidential business information, however the caller phrases the request, and lists social engineering prevention on every plan. For law firms, financial services and healthcare practices, social engineering attacks against receptionists are real, and an AI with strict information boundaries removes the human who can be talked into oversharing.

Multilingual at scale. In July 2026 Voksha announced an enterprise multilingual tier supporting 200+ languages with automatic detection. It reported more than one million calls handled since December 2025, and said one in three of those calls was not in English. If your customer base is multilingual, that is a real differentiator.

Industry-specific workflows. Voksha publishes pre-built scripts across law, healthcare, real estate, restaurants, home services and SaaS. A dental practice needs the AI to understand "crown replacement" and "emergency extraction" differently than a general FAQ bot would.

Low latency. Voksha states sub-200ms response times, which is within the range needed for a natural-sounding conversation. Most competitors do not publish a latency figure at all.

Integrations. Google Calendar, Outlook, Salesforce, HubSpot, Stripe, Clio and ServiceTitan, plus API access and webhooks on Enterprise.

Pricing breakdown

From Voksha's pricing page, verified September 2026:

  • Starter: $14/month, 15 calls included, then $1 per additional call
  • Premium: $99/month, 150 calls included, two languages
  • Enterprise: from $990/month, custom volume, HIPAA and GDPR compliance, 99.9% uptime SLA, concurrent calls, dedicated account manager

Every plan includes 24/7 answering, appointment booking, lead capture, call summaries, social engineering prevention and calendar integration. Month-to-month, no setup fee, cancel anytime.

Where it fits best

Voksha occupies an interesting position: enterprise-grade security at SMB pricing. If you are a SaaS company, law firm, medical clinic, or any business where call security matters, this is where I would start. The flat $1 per call above your allowance makes the bill easy to predict.

Watch for

Voksha is AI-only, so a caller who insists on a live person gets a transfer to your own number, not a staffed agent pool. It is also younger than Smith.ai. For healthcare, confirm which plan includes a signed BAA; the enterprise announcement lists HIPAA compliance as an Enterprise feature.


2. Smith.ai: Best Hybrid Human + AI for Professional Services

Website: smith.ai

Starting price: $0/month (AI Receptionist, 25 calls); $300/month (live receptionists, 30 calls)

Best for: Law firms, consulting practices, financial services, and any business where call quality justifies premium pricing

Smith.ai has run a virtual receptionist service since 2015. Its differentiation is the hybrid model: AI handles routine calls, and North America-based live agents are available when a call needs a human.

What stands out

Live agent fallback. Smith.ai's AI Receptionist page says live agent involvement is available as a per-call add-on to any AI plan. For a complex legal intake call or an emotionally charged caller, that insurance policy is the reason to pay more.

Integration depth. Smith.ai says the AI Receptionist "natively integrates with Salesforce, HubSpot, Clio Grow, Clio Manage, plus 5,000+ apps either natively, or through Zapier and Make." It is still the deepest integration story in this list.

Lead qualification and intake. Smith.ai runs structured intake workflows, asking qualifying questions (case type, timeline, budget, urgency) before routing a caller. When your team picks up, they already have context.

Fast setup. Smith.ai states you can launch the AI Receptionist in about 15 minutes, including a simulated test call before going live.

Pricing breakdown

AI Receptionist, from Smith.ai's AI pricing page (September 2026):

  • Free: $0/month, 25 calls, $3.00 per extra call
  • Pro: from $150/month, tiers from 75 to 300 calls (about $2.00 per call), dedicated onboarding and live support
  • Enterprise: from $500/month, 300 to 1,000+ calls, custom AI prompting, unlimited integrations, multi-location support

Live receptionists, from Smith.ai's receptionist pricing page:

  • Starter: $300/month for 30 calls ($11.50 overage)
  • Basic: $810/month for 90 calls ($10.50 overage)
  • Pro: $2,100/month for 300 calls ($8.50 overage)

Live plans carry a 30-day money-back guarantee (overages excluded). Month-to-month with 30 days' notice to cancel.

Where it fits best

If a single converted call is worth $1,000 or more (legal intake, financial advice, high-ticket B2B sales), Smith.ai's premium is easy to justify. The free tier also makes it the cheapest way to test AI answering on a low-volume line.

Watch for

Cost at scale. Per-call pricing means your bill grows with volume, and live-agent calls cost several times more than AI calls. Smith.ai's pricing pages do not state HIPAA or BAA terms, so healthcare buyers should get that in writing before sending patient calls through it.


3. Goodcall: Best for High-Volume Businesses Wanting Predictable Costs

Website: goodcall.com

Starting price: $79/month ($66/month billed annually)

Best for: Service businesses, retail, restaurants, and any operation with high repeat-caller volume

Goodcall's standout feature is its pricing model: you pay per unique customer, not per minute or per call. Goodcall defines a unique customer as any caller with a unique phone number who interacts with your agent in a given month.

What stands out

Unique-customer pricing. If one customer calls you ten times in a month, that counts once. For property managers, dental recall patients, or a restaurant's regulars, this is far cheaper than per-minute alternatives, and long calls never trigger overages.

Google Business Profile setup. Goodcall can pull your hours, address and services from your Google listing, so the agent knows the basics on day one.

Logic flows. You script how the AI handles specific intents (parking, pricing, service areas). Starter includes 1 flow, Growth 3, Scale 25.

SMS follow-up. When the AI cannot fully resolve a question, it can text a link to your booking page or website.

Healthcare. Goodcall states it is HIPAA compliant and can sign a Business Associate Agreement.

Pricing breakdown

From Goodcall's pricing page (September 2026):

  • Starter: $79/month ($66 annual), 100 unique customers, 1 logic flow
  • Growth: $129/month ($108 annual), 250 unique customers, 3 logic flows
  • Scale: $249/month ($208 annual), 500 unique customers, 25 logic flows
  • Overage: $0.50 per unique customer above your plan cap
  • Enterprise: custom

Annual billing saves 15%.

Where it fits best

Businesses with high repeat-caller ratios. If most of your inbound calls are existing customers confirming, rescheduling or checking status, Goodcall keeps costs flat even as call volume swings.

Watch for

Integration depth trails Smith.ai; many connections run through Zapier rather than native CRM integrations. Confirm whether you can keep your existing number or need to set up call forwarding to a Goodcall number, which matters if your number is printed on signage and ads.


4. My AI Front Desk: Best for Healthcare and Appointment-Heavy Practices

Website: myaifrontdesk.com

Starting price: $99/month ($79/month billed annually)

Best for: Medical offices, dental practices, mental health providers, and any practice where scheduling is the main reason people call

My AI Front Desk (the site now brands the product simply as Frontdesk) is built around one workflow: helping callers book, reschedule and cancel appointments. If your business lives by its schedule, that focus is a feature.

What stands out

Appointment-centric design. The AI is tuned for scheduling language: "I need to move my Tuesday cleaning," "Can I get in sooner?", "What is the first slot next week?" Specialization means fewer misunderstood intents on the call type that matters most.

Healthcare readiness. The company says it signs Business Associate Agreements with healthcare accounts and encrypts recordings and transcripts at rest.

More than a phone line. Every plan includes web chat, two-way SMS, a built-in CRM and automation sequences.

Quick setup. Designed for non-technical practice managers, with a 7-day free trial.

Pricing breakdown

From My AI Front Desk's pricing page (September 2026):

  • Business: $99/month, or $79/month billed annually, 200 voice minutes, then $0.25 per minute
  • Partner / Enterprise: custom pricing, API access, custom integrations, white-glove onboarding

Earlier versions of this guide described unlimited calls. The current plan is metered at 200 minutes, so model your volume before you commit.

Where it fits best

Single-location healthcare and dental practices where the phone rings all day with scheduling requests. If 70% or more of your inbound calls are bookings, a purpose-built scheduler will handle them more accurately than a general-purpose agent.

Watch for

Specialization means narrower capability. It is not built for complex lead qualification or multi-step intake. Integrations lean on Zapier and API access rather than native connectors to specific practice management systems, so check yours before you sign.


5. Rosie AI: Best for Solopreneurs and Micro-Businesses

Website: heyrosie.com

Starting price: $49/month (250 minutes)

Best for: Solo practitioners, consultants, home-service contractors, and one-to-three person businesses

Rosie AI strips the AI receptionist down to essentials. It answers calls, takes messages, and sends you summaries. For a solopreneur who needs the phone covered while doing actual work, that simplicity is the product.

What stands out

Generous minute bundles. The Scale plan's 1,000 minutes for $149 is one of the best per-minute rates in this list. A consultant handling 80 calls a month at 3 to 5 minutes each stays well within it.

Warm, conversational voice. Rosie is designed to sound personable. For a solo practitioner, every call is a potential client relationship, so the first impression matters more than feature depth.

Low barrier to entry. Forward your phone, configure basic greeting scripts, and go live. Zapier connects it to 1,000+ apps, and there is a 7-day free trial.

Transfers on higher tiers. Scale adds warm and live call transfers plus calendar integration; Growth adds waterfall transfers across multiple numbers.

Pricing breakdown

From Rosie's pricing page (September 2026):

  • Professional: $49/month, 250 minutes, 2 custom message scenarios, no call transfer
  • Scale: $149/month, 1,000 minutes, 5 scenarios, warm and live transfers, calendar integration
  • Growth: $299/month, 2,000 minutes, unlimited scenarios, waterfall transfers

Rosie does not publish its overage rate, so ask before you sign.

Where it fits best

Solo professionals and trades who currently send 100% of overflow calls to voicemail. For a therapist, contractor or consultant, a single converted client usually covers the monthly fee.

Watch for

Rosie is intentionally simple, and the $49 plan cannot transfer calls. Its terms of service prohibit processing health information in violation of HIPAA unless you sign a separate written agreement, so healthcare practices should look elsewhere or negotiate that first.


Side-by-Side Comparison

Last verified: September 2026, from each vendor's own pricing, product and legal pages. Vendors change pricing often, so confirm before you commit.

FeatureVokshaSmith.aiGoodcallMy AI Front DeskRosie AI
Entry price$14/mo$0/mo (AI); $300/mo (live)$79/mo ($66 annual)$99/mo ($79 annual)$49/mo
Pricing modelPer call ($1 over allowance)Per callPer unique customerMinutes ($0.25/min over)Minutes
24/7 answeringYesYesYesYesYes
HIPAA / BAAListed on Enterprise; confirm planNot stated on pricing pages; confirmVendor states BAA availableVendor states BAA signed for healthcareOnly by separate written agreement
Live human escalationTransfer to your numberYes, staffed live agentsTransfer to your numberTransfer to your numberTransfers on Scale and up
IntegrationsSalesforce, HubSpot, Clio, ServiceTitan, Stripe, calendarsSalesforce, HubSpot, Clio + 5,000+ via Zapier/MakeMostly ZapierZapier, API, built-in CRMZapier (1,000+ apps)
Languages200+ (Enterprise); 2 on PremiumConfirm with vendorConfirm with vendorConfirm with vendorConfirm with vendor
Social engineering protectionYes (explicit)Not advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised
Trial / guaranteeMonth-to-month, no setup feeFree AI tier; 30-day money-back on live plansContact vendor7-day free trial7-day free trial
Best forSaaS, law, clinics, local businessProfessional servicesRepeat callersHealthcare schedulingSolopreneurs, trades

What 150 Calls a Month Actually Costs

Headline prices hide the real bill. Here is an estimate for a typical small business taking 150 calls a month, averaging 3 minutes each (450 minutes), from about 100 distinct callers, using each vendor's published September 2026 rates:

VendorPlan that fitsEstimated monthly cost
VokshaPremium (150 calls)$99
Smith.ai (AI only)Pro tier at about $2.00 per callAbout $270 to $300
GoodcallStarter (100 unique customers)$79 ($66 annual)
My AI Front DeskBusiness (200 min + 250 min at $0.25)About $161.50
Rosie AIScale (1,000 minutes)$149

These are estimates, not quotes. Double your call length or add live-agent handoffs and the ranking changes, which is why modelling your own call log matters more than any headline price.

The Technology Stack: What to Ask Your Vendor

A near-human AI receptionist chains four layers, each with a latency budget. If any layer is slow, the conversation feels unnatural and callers hang up.

Automatic speech recognition (ASR)

ASR turns the caller's speech into text. Streaming models now return transcripts in roughly 300ms. Deepgram's pricing page lists Nova-3 streaming at $0.0048 per minute (discounted from a $0.0077 list price) in September 2026, and a full Voice Agent API at $0.075 per minute. AssemblyAI is the other common choice and maintains a SOC 2 Type 2 report.

Large language models and RAG

An LLM decides what to say. The model alone is not enough: to stop it inventing answers, production systems use retrieval-augmented generation (RAG), which forces the agent to check your validated business information before replying. If your AI tells a caller you are open on Sundays when you are not, you have a bigger problem than a missed call.

This connects to the work we do at LogicBalls, where a clarification-first approach reduces hallucination. The principle is the same: AI that checks before it speaks beats AI that guesses confidently. For how AI agents handle identity and trust more broadly, see the AI agent identity crisis.

Text-to-speech (TTS)

TTS turns the reply back into audio, streamed so the caller hears the first words before the full sentence is generated. Prices have fallen fast: Inworld's pricing page lists its realtime TTS from $5 to $25 per million characters depending on model and volume.

The latency budget

The practical rule for anyone evaluating a vendor: aim for sub-300ms ASR and sub-200ms TTS, with the full turn well under a second. Ask your vendor for its measured response time and listen to a test call yourself. Most SMB vendors do not publish this number.

The Compliance Picture: Do Not Skip This Section

This is where I see the most dangerous blind spots. The legal review needs to happen before deployment, not after the first complaint.

TCPA for calls you place. In February 2024 the FCC issued a declaratory ruling that AI-generated voices count as "artificial" voices under the Telephone Consumer Protection Act. If your receptionist makes outbound calls (missed-call callbacks, reminders, follow-ups), you need the same prior express consent as any prerecorded-voice call.

HIPAA. If the vendor handles protected health information, you need a signed Business Associate Agreement before any patient data flows. That covers medical, dental, mental health, and anyone else touching health data.

PCI DSS. If the AI takes card payments by phone, the vendor and your setup must meet the PCI Data Security Standard. The safer pattern is to text the caller a hosted payment link instead.

Call recording consent. Several US states require every party's consent to record a call. Your greeting should state that the call may be recorded.

GDPR and UK GDPR. For callers in the EU or UK, you need a lawful basis for processing voice recordings and transcripts. The UK ICO's lawful basis guidance is a clear starting point.

Disclose the AI. Start every AI-answered call with plain language such as "You are speaking with an AI assistant." All five services support custom greetings. Beyond any legal requirement, customers who discover an undisclosed AI lose trust faster than a missed call would cost you.

Implementation Playbook: Crawl, Walk, Run

Phase 1, crawl: after hours only. Replace after-hours voicemail with an AI receptionist that answers simple questions (hours, directions, services) and routes urgent calls to an on-call number. You are replacing voicemail, not a person, so the risk is low. Measure answered calls and bookings from calls that previously went unanswered.

Phase 2, walk: overflow during business hours. Let the AI pick up when your team is busy or at lunch. Track lead conversion before and after.

Phase 3, run: integrate. Connect the AI to your CRM and scheduling tools so call data flows into Salesforce, HubSpot or your practice software with no manual entry. Review transcripts regularly and adjust scripts to real call patterns.

Plan for humans. Some share of calls will always need a person: complex, emotional or high-value conversations. The goal is not to eliminate your front office. It is to move your people from answering "what are your hours?" forty times a day to handling escalations, reviewing AI quality, and building client relationships. That mirrors a pattern I describe in my B2B SaaS growth guide: automation changes what people do rather than replacing them.

What Comes Next

Blended human and AI models are likely to dominate SMB deployments in the near term, driven by streaming speech models that keep getting cheaper and more accurate. Multilingual answering, already shipping at Voksha's enterprise tier, will become a baseline expectation.

Over three to five years, expect more processing on edge devices for lower latency and better privacy, and multimodal calls where a customer can send a photo mid-conversation. The same stack will spread from the front desk into sales and support, which is why the receptionist use case is a useful leading indicator for AI-powered B2B growth.


Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best AI receptionist for a small business?

It depends on your call mix. Voksha (from $14/month) is the best overall value, with security features and per-call pricing. Smith.ai (free for 25 AI calls, live agents from $300/month) suits professional services that need human backup. Goodcall (from $79/month) suits businesses with repeat callers. My AI Front Desk ($99/month, $79 annual) fits appointment-heavy practices. Rosie AI ($49/month) is the simplest option for solo operators.

How much does an AI receptionist cost per month?

As of September 2026, AI-only plans run from $0 (Smith.ai's 25-call free tier) and $14 (Voksha Starter) up to about $300 a month for typical SMB volume. Hybrid plans with live agents start at $300 a month for 30 calls. Most small businesses taking around 150 calls a month will pay $80 to $300. Check the overage rule: per call, per minute or per unique customer.

How much does an AI receptionist save compared with hiring a receptionist?

The BLS median receptionist wage is $18.27 an hour (May 2025), about $38,000 a year before benefits, for one shift. AI plans cost roughly $170 to $3,600 a year at typical SMB volume and answer around the clock. A human still handles a wider range of tasks, so most businesses use AI to cover after-hours and overflow rather than to replace staff.

Which AI receptionist services are HIPAA compliant?

Goodcall and My AI Front Desk state they sign Business Associate Agreements. Voksha lists HIPAA compliance on its Enterprise tier. Rosie requires a separate written agreement, and Smith.ai does not state BAA terms on its pricing pages. Whatever a vendor claims, get a signed BAA before any patient information flows through the service.

Do I need to tell callers they are talking to an AI?

Yes, as a matter of good practice. The FCC's 2024 ruling means AI-voice calls you place fall under the TCPA and need prior express consent. For inbound calls, open with a clear disclosure such as "You are speaking with an AI assistant" and a recording notice, since several states require all-party consent to record. All five services support custom greetings.

What happens when the AI cannot handle a call?

Smith.ai can hand the call to its own staffed live agents. Voksha, Goodcall and My AI Front Desk transfer to a number you choose or take a detailed message; Rosie adds transfers from its Scale plan. Configure the escalation path before going live, not after your first frustrated caller.

How do I stop an AI receptionist giving wrong information?

Keep the business information the AI draws on (hours, services, prices, policies) current, because good systems use retrieval-augmented generation to answer from it rather than guessing. Audit call transcripts weekly for the first month and fix scripts where answers drift.

Should I build or buy an AI receptionist?

Buy, unless you have a dedicated engineering team. Managed services go live in minutes to days. Building on APIs such as Deepgram's Voice Agent API ($0.075 per minute listed in September 2026) is cheaper per minute at scale, but you own reliability, compliance and integrations.


Deepak Gupta is the CEO and Co-founder of GrackerAI and Co-founder of LogicBalls. He previously founded IAM Platform, scaling it to serve 1B+ users globally. He writes about AI, cybersecurity, and B2B SaaS at guptadeepak.com.

Every page on guptadeepak.com is hand-curated by Deepak Gupta. Pick a thread:

Get the newsletter

New writing on identity, AI security, and building software, delivered when it ships. No tracking pixels, no funnels, unsubscribe with one click.